top of page

The OBERON Omnibuses

Ever wish you could find a small-town love story with magic, mystery, a huge cast of characters and a happy ending? How about an entire series like that? Welcome to Oberon, California. Where murder and mysticism combine. Where the focus is always on friends, families and feelings. And where love will save the day…eventually.

The Oberon series is currently being re-released in brand new, twentieth anniversary, annotated versions. 


For news about exactly when these will be releasing, please join my Facebook group The Crone's Nest

Available Now:


Welcome to Oberon
Omnibus One: Books 1 - 3

Three connected tales of love, murder, mystery...all set in a mystical small town where anything might happen.​

Contains the first three books of the Oberon series:


Scent of the Roses

A Sight to Dream Of

Sound of a Voice That is Still. 

Second Chances, Friends to Lovers, Opposites Attract, Hurt-Comfort, Age Gap, Betrayal, Suspense.

  • Angus and Robertson
  • Amazon
  • Barnes & Noble
  • kobo
  • mondadori
  • Unknown

Coming Soon

Return to Oberon
Omnibus Two: Books 4 - 6

Contains books 4 through 6:


A Taste of Honey

Touch of a Vanished Hand

The Spirit of the Place 

Second Chances, Enemies to Lovers, Opposites Attract, First Love, Holiday Magic, Suspense, Angels.


Happily Ever After in Oberon
Omnibus Three: Books 7 - 9

Contains books 7 through 9:


Visions Before Midnight

Dream Under the Hill

And Shadows Have Their Ending

Second Chances, Enemies to Lovers, Hurt-Comfort, Holiday Romance, Suspense.

Trigger Warning: These books are somewhat darker with teens in peril.

Other Oberon Collections

Seasons of Love
Collected Novellas

Contains the following novellas:


Sea Change

Earth Walk

Air Borne

Fire Fall


A Very Oberon Christmas
An Oberon Christmas Collection

A very special collection of four Oberon Christmas stories. Includes the short stories, I'll Be Home For ChristmasIf Everyday Was Christmas, and Love Knows No Season AS WELL AS the full length novel, The Spirit of the Place

Not ready to leave OBERON behind? No problem!

You'll Find More Oberon stories on these pages:

The Oberon Novellas

Follow up with some of your favorite Oberon characters in these additional stories.

The Oberon/LA Love Lessons Crossover Novellas

What happens when characters from my LA Love Lessons series end up in Oberon.

The Oberon Christmas Stories

It's always Christmas in Oberon.


To learn more about Oberon, visit the Following links:

Who's Who in Oberon

Oberon Chamber Of Commerce

Going Back To Oberon

A Very Short Story

This story started out as a feature on Cabin Goddess’s “Fourth Wall Friday” blog. Authors were invited to put themselves into a scene where they interacted with their characters. I had a great deal of fun imagining myself returning to the scene of my very first series. It started me thinking about all the stories I hadn't told yet. And it really motivated me to start getting some of those ideas out there.


 You can download the pdf here,  or visit prolific works if you prefer epub or mobi. Enjoy!

  • Prolific Works

What's Next For Oberon?
New LA Love Lessons Crossover novellas,
new Oberon Christmas stories,
and a BRAND NEW Oberon sequel novella.

Click HERE to learn more.

bottom of page