Home
About PG
Bookshelf
PG's Blog
Contact PG
Newsletter
Chat Group
MySpace




Liquid Silver Books


Visit Oberon, California

 

 

 

Support This Site

 

 

 

 

Wicked Whispers Erotica

 

 

Copyright 2006 PG Forte  

 

 

 

P G   F O R T E

Hot   Fiction   for   Women 
It's not just girls who wanna have fun!




Tour Schedule for the week of
October 22 through October 26   

Monday Oct 22 StoryCrafters
www.storycrafters.blogspot.com

Wednesday Oct 24 The Writer's Life
www.thewriterslife.blogspot.com

Friday Oct 26 Buzz the Book
www.buzzthebook.blogspot.com

Tour Schedule for the week of
October 15 through October 19   

Monday Oct 15 Sensual Reads
www.sensualreads.net

Tuesday Oct 16 Night Owl Romance
www.nightowlromance.com

Thurssday Oct 18 The Book Connection
www.thebookconnectionccm.blogspot.com

Friday Oct 19 Inspired Authors
www.inspiredauthor.com/v3/author-promotional-interviews

Tour Schedule for the week of
October 8 through October 12   

Monday Oct 8 Pout Erotica
www.thepout.blogspot.com

Tuesday Oct 9 Skylar
www.skylarsinclair.blogspot.com

Wednesday Oct 10 Beyond The Books
www.beyond the books.authorsabode.com

Friday Oct 12 In Detail with Nikki Leigh
www.detailwithnikkileigh.blogspot.com

Tour Schedule for the week of
October 1 through October 5   

Monday Oct 1 – Oh No Sheila Didn’t!
www.sheliagoss.wordpress.com

Tuesday Oct 2 – Book Marketing Buzz
www.bookmarketingbuzz.wordpress.com

Wednesday Oct 3 – Chit Chat and All That
www.rebecca2007.wordpress.com

Thursday Oct 4 – The Story Behind the Books
www.thestorybehindthebooks.blogspot.com

Friday Oct 5 – First Chapters
www.firstchapters.authorsabode.com