An aspiring actress searches for her leading man; an amnesiac heiress seeks clues to her true identity; and a tarnished movie star finds love and acceptance in the last place she ever expected. Love like this could only happen in LA. Coming soon to Radish Fiction.

Waiting For The Big One

One girl, two guys and a quest for ultimate satisfaction.

Aspiring actress Gabby Brown refuses to consider her best friend, and personal trainer, Derek Novello for the role of soul mate fearing sex will ruin their beautiful friendship. When she meets Zach, she's convinced that he could be The One. Too bad Derek isn't willing to share-leaving Gabby forced to choose between two sexy co-stars.

An early morning earthquake provides Gabby with the impetus she needs to stop waiting for the stars to align and finally cast her leading man.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo
and as a serial through Radish
Audiobook available through Audible

Love, From A to Z

When April's memory goes missing, not all her millions can buy it back.

Zach Harris was sure the girl he'd picked up in the bar last night said her name was Angel. Too bad she didn't tell him anything more about herself, because this morning, she can't remember anything-not even her name!

What poor-little-rich-girl April Valenzuela views as a problem, however, Zach sees as a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity; a chance for her to discover who she really is. Not her name or her address, but the important stuff. Her personality. Her likes and dislikes. Her preferences-in and out of bed.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo
and as a serial through Radish

Let Me Count The Ways

She's thinking fling, he's thinking forever.

Sexy former film star Claire Calhoun is used to having her pick of studly young men. Now that she and Derek have called it quits, however, the actress-turned-entrepreneur is feeling vulnerable. After one mojito too many at a party one night, she decides it would be fun to try something new-in this case, Mike Sherman, her staid accountant and long-time fan.

Claire has been Mike's fantasy since the first time he saw her bare it all for the camera. Now that she's in his bed he'll do whatever's necessary to keep her there. But he's not a stalker, right? He's just a devoted fan.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo
and as a serial through Radish

It's the wedding reboot you've been waiting for. In Waiting For The Big One, Gabby and Derek went from being friends to lovers. Now, they're waiting for their big day. But will it be the wedding of their dreams? Or a bride's worst nightmare? Find out when an all-new Going To The Chapel returns.


Privacy Policy