Welcome to the world of the Fischer-Quintano vampires -- darkly delicious tales of undying love and vampire family values. The first six books in the series have been re-released and are currently available for purchase. Two more full-length books are in the works, as well as a novella or two.

The stand alone short story, Going Back to Find You is available through Kindle only.

In the Dark
Children of Night, Book 1:

 When you live forever, a few mistakes are bound to happen.

Vampire Conrad Quintano has been around for centuries -- long enough to know falling for a human is a terrible idea. Much less falling for adventure-seeking hippie Desert Rose and agreeing to raise her babies.

Raised in virtual isolation, Marc and Julie Fischer have never known their unique status in the world. But once they're in San Francisco, the family reunion is nothing like they anticipated and they're thrust into a world they're completely unprepared for.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

Old Sins, Long Shadows
Children of Night, Book 2:

 Living forever is hard. Loving forever? Impossible.

Of all the mistakes Conrad Quintano has made, driving Damian away is the one that haunts him the most. He hates the fact that he's hurt the man he loves more than anything. For the sake of the twins, though, Conrad and Damian parent as a united front, a challenge that grows more and more difficult with each passing year. And with Conrad in his weakened state after his kidnapping, it grows more difficult than ever to be around the one man he can't have.

But an old enemy's mission to create a dangerous new breed of vampire threatens the twins' lives, and it's now more important than ever that the estranged lovers put the past behind them, or everything they hold dear might be ripped apart.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

Now Comes the Night
Children of Night, Book 3:

 You can choose your lover...if only you could choose your family.

Twins Julie and Marc Fischer have always been taught one fact: You can't choose your family. After six months of living in San Francisco, the challenges each face are an intricate web of complications neither was prepared for.

Marc is torn between staying with Conrad and Damian or embracing his destiny -- and the feral vampires that come with it. Julie is torn between the man she loves, and the life she is supposed to live.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

Ashes of the Day
Children of Night, Book 4:

 Everybody has secrets...but some have the ability to destroy them all.

Damian and Conrad's road has been a rocky one, and Damian is struggling to trust in the relationship he and Conrad now share -- what seems like a perfect love. After all, it's fallen apart before, why couldn't it do the same again?

Secrecy and conflict within the nest continues to grow, and Georgia's hold on the deadly secret she carries begins to erode. What she hides threatens their entire species...

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

Fallen Embers
Children of Night, Book 5:

 No secret can stay hidden forever, even though the truth might drive them all mad.

The twins' unusual abilities are growing stronger, and Marc makes the mistake of trying to protect Julie from what he's learned about their true nature, unsure of whom he can trust with the knowledge.

Meanwhile, Conrad's relationship with Georgia is about to change yet again. They've both been keeping dangerous secrets. Secrets with the power to destroy. But with Julie's life threatened, the Fischer-Quintano vampires will learn that no lie is hidden forever.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

To Curse the Darkness
Children of Night, Book 6:

 She just might be the key to save them all...if she can figure out how to do it.

Julie has always suspected there was more to her twin brother and her. So when Conrad finally reveals the truth, she's not that surprised. She'd already figured most of it out, anyway. Armand, however, is another story. His shock at learning the twins' secret drives him away in order to gather his thoughts, leaving Julie behind when she needs him most.

When Armand returns, struggling with his own feelings of guilt, inadequacy and betrayal, he finds the Fischer-Quintano house in chaos. Headstrong Julie is determined to go ahead with her plans to save Georgia -- losing her would devastate Conrad. But the knowledge she seeks and the ritual she must brave to get it could cause her to lose her mind. If not her life.

Available at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Entangled Publishing |Kobo

Going Back to Find You
Children of Night, Book 6.5:

 Because even a vampire deserves a second chance.

When Jason Cook boarded the train to San Francisco, he didn't plan on coming back. He never really thought he'd see Nebraska or Lizbeth Petersen ever again. But when an unexpected turn of events threatens the woman he'd been forced to leave behind, he has no choice but to go back and try to make things right.

Warning.This is not a drill. Vampires are invading your favorit, small Nebraska town this Halloween. Does this mean Type-O flavored Booze will soon be the new rage in Sapphire Falls? Hopefully, it won't come to that. But you never can tell...

Available at Amazon

Copyright 2007 PG Forte All Rights Reserved