Complete Backlist!    

The LA Love Lessons series:

 The Complete Trilogy is Now Available in Print

Waiting for the Big One
Love, From A to Z
Let Me Count the Ways

Available at Amazon, CreateSpace and coming soon to Barnes & Noble.

Waiting for the Big One is also available as an audio book. Buy Audio Book

Read more about the L.A. Love Lessons series HERE.

Midnight Ink and the Inked in O-Town series.

Inked Memories:

Every memory leaves its mark...

All Sophie wants is a tattoo to commemorate her battle with cancer. What she gets is celebrity tattoo artist Declan Ross, the same sexy bad-boy who used to rock her world. This time, they've both got scars, and the ones you can't see are still the hardest to cover.

Inked Memories is available as an ebook through Amazon, and in paperback. It is also available as part of the Midnight Ink collection at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo and ARe.

Read Reviews

Look for more titles in the "Inked in O-Town" series, coming soon!

The Children of Night series.:

 Darkly delicious tales of undying love and vampire family values.
Welcome to the world of the Fischer-Quintano vampires.

Books on through four are available now.

Click here to read more about the series.

Finders Keepers:

 Sometimes finding what you want is the easy part.

Caleb is a bionic soldier with little-to-no memory of his past. Aldo's an undercover cop who's searching for the man who got away. Then there's Sally, an ER physician who used to be married to Aldo's late partner, Davis. Sally's just looking for a reason to keep on getting up every day.

This holiday season, chance will bring them together and give them an opportunity to help one another find what they each want most. But every gift comes with a price. And keeping what they've found once they've found it? Yeah, that's gonna be the hard part.

Available now at Loose Id.
Read Reviews.

This Winter Heart:

Eight years ago, Ophelia Leonides's husband cast her off when he discovered she was not the woman he thought she was. Now destitute after the death of her father, Ophelia is forced to turn to Dario for help raising the child she never told him about.

Available now at Carina Press.

Read Reviews
Buy eBook

Also available as part of the Clockwork Christmas AnthologyBuy eBook
And from AudibleBuy Audio Book


Nineteenth century Ireland. Blacksmith Gavin O'Malley faces a bitter choice. Will he lose his heart to the lovely fae Aislinn, or lose his soul to save her?

Iron was selected as a finalist for the EPIC 2011 ebook Award in the paranormal erotic romance category. This book is available now at Liquid Silver Books

Read Reviews
Buy Book

Edge of Heaven:

 Welcome to the afterlife, where men are men and the angels are fallen.

Edge is an unlikely angel. Unable to atone for the sins he committed while human, he's resigned to spending the rest of eternity in Limbo. Until he meets a miracle named Matteo.

Available now at Loose Id Publishing.

Read Reviews
Buy eBook

The Oberon series has been re-released, in digital format, with beautiful new covers. All nine, full-length novels are also available in print through Amazon.

Click on the banner to read more about this series


Copyright 2007 PG Forte All Rights Reserved